Auxilium College (Autonomous) NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation	NSS Unit
1.	Sr. Alice K.T.	Secretary	
2.	Dr. Sr. Jaya Santhi R.	Principal	
3.	Sr. Sumathi M.	Vice Principal (Shift I)	
4.	Dr. Sr. Amala Valarmathy A.	Vice Principal (Shift II)	
5.	Dr. Amutha Arockia Mary P.R	NSS Programme Officer,	I
		Assistant Professor of English.	
6.	Ms. Gayathri R.	NSS Programme Officer,	II
		Assistant Professor of English.	
7.	Dr. Uma Chandra Meera Lakshmi N.	NSS Programme Officer,	III
		Assistant Professor of Zoology.	
8.	Ms. Uma Mageswari S.	NSS Programme Officer,	IV
		Assistant Professor of Business	
		Administration.	
9.	Ms. Meena N.	NSS Programme Officer,	V
		Assistant Professor of	
		Commerce.	